Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

Write a review

5 rating

Tywanna was great! Will always use her!

5 rating

This place is great

5 rating

Love the tea tree

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Gary Tackett. | October 1, 2019 Stylist

"Tywanna was great! Will always use her!"

5
Wayne B. | February 17, 2019 Haircut

"This place is great "

5
Toby M. | February 17, 2019 Product

"Love the tea tree"

5
John S. | February 17, 2019 Stylist

"Abby is my stylist when I go in, I really like her "

2
Joe M. | February 7, 2019 Haircut

"Son checked in at 5:15 and was told a 10 minute wait. At 5:50 he finally was taken back while I watc"

1
Nick K. | January 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"I swear every time I check in through the app I wait at least 30 minutes more than expected per the "

5
Trevor C. | May 19, 2018 Haircut

"Amy is the absolute best. Well worth the price. "

5
Levi L. | January 30, 2018 Service

"Chelsea is the best hairstyles! Communicates great with customers! I love the feeling that i am her "

1
N W. | January 4, 2018 Haircut

"My fiancé has been going here for a little while now and not only are they incredibly high, but the "

5
Michael B. | October 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Abby cut my hair and it was not only one of the best hair cuts ive had in a long time but she was ve"