Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

1 rating
  • 05/29/20
  • DoinYourFace Google

I've called several times but I get hung up and switched over to voicemail that says to check in online. But yalls website wont let me. Very frustrating. I'll change my review when customer support gets better.

1 rating

Your employee Montana Guthrey is a Thief she stole $100 from me when I bought her babyliss rose gold clippers and trimmers from her. She took my $100 and NEVER shipped me my items!

5 rating

Abby was great. Fantastic haircut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
DoinYourFace | May 29, 2020 Google

" I've called several times but I get hung up and switched over to voicemail that says to check in on"

1
Natasha A. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Your employee Montana Guthrey is a Thief she stole $100 from me when I bought her babyliss rose gol"

5
Jim T. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Abby was great. Fantastic haircut."

5
Jody A. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Seems safety is priority. Which is never a bad thing!"

5
Paul K. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Fun way to get some VIP treatment."

5
christianna l. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Ive had a couple of bad experiences in the past but didnt want judge sports clips because of one or"

1
Dustin H. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Very poor communication regarding wait times. Check in online and it said 10?9. Get there at 10?5 a"

4
Jason K. | February 28, 2020 Google

"They do a good job and quickly."

5
William P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Tyanna is amazing! Check in with the app and dont usually have to wait long. Great people...Great ha"

1
Carol B. | February 14, 2020 Google

"First time customer, did not check in online. When we checked in we were told it would be about 30 m"