Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

5 rating

As much as I chose to support local business owners, after trying several different barber shops in the Cabot/ Jacksonville area, this place gives the best haircuts with the best service for the price. Clean, friendly, and cheap. It hurts me to recommend a chain over a local business but if you need a haircut, come here.

5 rating

Everyone here does a fantastic job. Very clean very professional. They take their time and do it right.

1 rating

They are rude and butchered my wife's hair and didnt want to help us take care of the problem

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Alex M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" As much as I chose to support local business owners, after trying several different barber shops in"

5
Dan | October 13, 2020 Google

" Everyone here does a fantastic job. Very clean very professional. They take their time and do it ri"

1
Jared M. | October 9, 2020 Google

" They are rude and butchered my wife's hair and didnt want to help us take care of the problem"

5
Cindy K. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I was EXTREMELY happy with my sons haircut!! Angelina is the hairstylist who took care of us and sh"

4
Bobby | September 1, 2020 Google

" Been to this fine established hair Cuttery and they had the audacity to trim all the hairs on the t"

4
Adam B. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Really great I like their hot towels and the stylist are very friendly"

4
Whitney M. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Kids love getting there hair cuts here. I have 3 so it's easy to sign in online and arrive and quic"

5
Michelle T. | August 24, 2020 Google

" very Professional techs, clean environment & they take good care of you!"

3
Tyra M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Great for last minute haircut. About $19 for a teen or man's haircut. I did learn they do not accep"

4
Caleb T. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Average haircut, 15min wait, average price. Friendly staff."