Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

5 rating

Before and after photos Jordan did an awesome job transforming my husband?s hair. Our family loves this establishment. The girls are awesome, friendly and they listen.

5 rating

I was able to get right in. And they did any amzing job

5 rating

Awesome awesome awesome

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Leslie A. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Before and after photos Jordan did an awesome job transforming my husband?s hair. Our family loves "

5
Cara D. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I was able to get right in. And they did any amzing job"

5
Eddie B. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome awesome awesome"

5
Gary L. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Montana is the best"

1
Robert S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Insane wait times and people who sign in online are placed ahead of people actually on the premises"

5
Rob M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" When Charmaine leaves, so do I! I love her!!"

5
Jatada | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great people and they do a good job at helping you figure out what you want."

2
JW A. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I usually don?t have an issue with this one. But, I pulled up and there no wait sign was on and the"

5
Dan R. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Best place in town!"

5
Alex M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" As much as I chose to support local business owners, after trying several different barber shops in"