Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

5 rating

Montana is the best

1 rating

Insane wait times and people who sign in online are placed ahead of people actually on the premises.

5 rating

When Charmaine leaves, so do I! I love her!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Gary L. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Montana is the best"

1
Robert S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Insane wait times and people who sign in online are placed ahead of people actually on the premises"

5
Rob M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" When Charmaine leaves, so do I! I love her!!"

5
Jatada | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great people and they do a good job at helping you figure out what you want."

2
JW A. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I usually don?t have an issue with this one. But, I pulled up and there no wait sign was on and the"

5
Dan R. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Best place in town!"

5
Alex M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" As much as I chose to support local business owners, after trying several different barber shops in"

5
Dan | October 13, 2020 Google

" Everyone here does a fantastic job. Very clean very professional. They take their time and do it ri"

1
Jared M. | October 9, 2020 Google

" They are rude and butchered my wife's hair and didnt want to help us take care of the problem"

5
Cindy K. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I was EXTREMELY happy with my sons haircut!! Angelina is the hairstylist who took care of us and sh"