Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

1 rating

Seriously you think these bangs look good won?t be back! Looks like he cut them himself

5 rating

Fast service and good job on haircuts for the boys.

5 rating

My boys love coming here to see Chelsea & Abby! They are great with kids and always do a great job.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Jordan B. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Seriously you think these bangs look good won?t be back! Looks like he cut them himself"

5
Paula M. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service and good job on haircuts for the boys."

5
M A. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My boys love coming here to see Chelsea & Abby! They are great with kids and always do a great job."

5
Blake C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Tiffany S. was great. She got detailed info on the cut I was wanting, and made sure she was clear to"

1
christianna l. | May 31, 2019 Google

"I would've expected this from great clips. I wouldn't have called or complained. But for the money t"

2
Blake W. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Cabot Sports Clips, went for a cut, did online check in and arrived 15 min before est available. Onc"

4
Heather T. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Quick"

1
Joshua W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I went in and asked them to cut my hair right above my eyebrows and the cut it less than a inch off "

5
Judy N. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Great salon"

4
Nick L. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Stylist need to stay longer"