Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cabot

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I've ever had,extremely nice people, clean place very comfortable environment.

5 rating

Krystian. Ask for her. Glasses. Dark hair. Deep, yet soft voice. Firm, yet gentle hands. MVP. Worth it.

5 rating

Love the atmosphere! Working here is always a blast.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Kris E. | January 11, 2020 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've ever had,extremely nice people, clean place very comfortable environme"

5
Michael W. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Krystian. Ask for her. Glasses. Dark hair. Deep, yet soft voice. Firm, yet gentle hands. MVP. Worth "

5
Chantrel L. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"Love the atmosphere! Working here is always a blast."

5
Wade H. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is the best place in town to get a men?s cut. I would recommend downloading the app and "

1
Jordan B. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Seriously you think these bangs look good won?t be back! Looks like he cut them himself"

5
Paula M. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service and good job on haircuts for the boys."

5
M A. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My boys love coming here to see Chelsea & Abby! They are great with kids and always do a great job."

5
Blake C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Tiffany S. was great. She got detailed info on the cut I was wanting, and made sure she was clear to"

1
christianna l. | May 31, 2019 Google

"I would've expected this from great clips. I wouldn't have called or complained. But for the money t"

2
Blake W. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Cabot Sports Clips, went for a cut, did online check in and arrived 15 min before est available. Onc"